Read how to choose the best australian online casino at this site

Our Board of Directors

The Historic 1908 Courthouse Foundation Board of Directors is typically 10 to 16 members. Per the Foundation By-laws, there are four officers.

The current officers of the Foundation are:

  • Laura Bryant - President
  • Ken Winans - Vice President
  • Ann Winans - Secretary
  • Treasurer - Vacant

Our other Board members are:

  • Doug Hall (past President)
  • Betty Scott
  • Deborah Greer
  • Lee Lang
  • Jacky Anders
  • Dale Morris
  • Lou and Shirley Kurtz
  • Clint McCain